Filmed at HEAVEN, one of London’s hottest clubs in 1983, the Eurythmics striking stage presence is complimented by a spectacular laser show. The concert is only part of the story. 

Also included in ‘Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)’ are video clips of ‘Sweet Dreams’, ‘Love Is A Stranger’ and ‘Who’s That Girl’. Tying it all together is animated footage created specifically for the show.


1 This Is The House

2 Never Gonna Cry Again

3  Take Me To Your Heart

4 I’ve Got An Angel

5 Satellite Of Love

6 Love Is A Stranger

7 Who’s That Girl

8 This City Never Sleeps

9 Jennifer

10 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)

11 I Could Give You (A Mirror)

12 Somebody Told Me

13 Wrap It Up

14 Tous Les Garcons Et Les Fils

15 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)/End Titles



    The store for Ambition Entertainment Artists & Fans alike, where you will discover all the latest release cds, dvds, vinyl and more. 

    Exclusive tour editions, signed copies of your favourite album, merchandise and bundled buys not available anywhere else! 

    So what are you waiting for? Get exploring, and remember... great music lives forever!