Marina Prior LIVE is a beautiful album available physically for the very first time. The concert was recorded recently at The Glasshouse in Port Macquarie. 

01 Overture	
02 Both Sides Now	
03 Memory	
04 I Love A Piano	
05 Celtic Medley • He Moved Through The Fair	
• Heigh Diddle Dum • Danny Boy	
06 The Winner Takes It All	
07 I Dreamed A Dream	
08 Rogers & Hammerstein Medley	
• Climb Every Mountain	
• I Have Dreamed • Out Of My Dreams	
09 The Music Of The Night	
10 Auld Lang Syne	
11 Time To Say Goodbye	
12 Bonus Single - Songbird



    The store for Ambition Entertainment Artists & Fans alike, where you will discover all the latest release cds, dvds, vinyl and more. 

    Exclusive tour editions, signed copies of your favourite album, merchandise and bundled buys not available anywhere else! 

    So what are you waiting for? Get exploring, and remember... great music lives forever!