Join the greatest selling pianist of all time (selling over 2 million albums in Australia alone) as he celebrates his 40th Anniversary of interpreting songs from the world’s of Pop, Movies, Love and Classical, in this stunning 3CD + 1DVD collection.


Richard Clayderman has created a “New Romantic” style through a repertoire which combines his ‘trademark’ originals with classics and pop standards. He has clocked up massive worldwide record sales of 150 million, at the last count, and an incredible 267 Gold and 70 Platinum discs to his credit.



1 The Music Of The Night 

2 Love Changes Everything 

3 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina 

4 I Don’t Know How To Love Him 

5 Memory 

6 Take That Look Off Your Face 

7 You’ll Never Walk Alone

8 Another Suitcase In Another Hall  

9 Theme From “Love Story” 

10 Tara’s Theme 

11 Embraceable You 

12 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 

13 Can You Feel The Love Tonight 

14 On The Street Where You Live

15 I Will Always Love You

16 Someday



1 We’ve Only Just Begun

2 Yesterday Once More

3 How Deep Is Your Love

4 Candle In The Wind 

5 All Be Myself 

6 Another Day In Paradise 

7 Bright Eyes 

8 I’m Not In Love 

9 Goodnight Girl 

10 Without You 

11 Nights In White Satin

12 Just The Way You Are 

13 Careless Whisper 

14 The Power Of Love 

15 Everytime You Go Away

16 Everything I Do I Do It For You

17 La Mer

18 Ballade Pour Adeline 



1 Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado 

2 Chica De Ipanema 

3 Besame Mucho 

4 Querida 

5 Travessia 

6 Como Uma Onda 

7 Outra Vez 

8 Comecaria Tudo Outra Vez 

9 Casa No Campo 

10 Conceicao 

11 Primavera 

12 So Loucho 

13 Adios Pampa Mia 

14 La Cumbarsita 

15 Mi Buenos Aires Querido 

16 El Dia Que Me Quieras



1 A Night In Budapest

2 Piano Concert No.1 B-Flat Minor Opus 23

3 Eleana

4 There Is Always Sunshine Above The Clouds

5 Moonlight Sonata

6 Christmas Concerto

7 Desperado

8 Chinese Garden

9 Poetic Sonatina

10 Smiling Joey

11 L For Love

12 Give A Little Time To Your Love

13 Tenderness

14 Lady Di

15 The Last Days Of  Anastasia Kemsky

16 Whispers

17 Vanessa’s First Smile

18 Ballade For Adeline

19 Childhood Memories

20 Letter To My Mother

21 Ballade For Adeline



    The store for Ambition Entertainment Artists & Fans alike, where you will discover all the latest release cds, dvds, vinyl and more. 

    Exclusive tour editions, signed copies of your favourite album, merchandise and bundled buys not available anywhere else! 

    So what are you waiting for? Get exploring, and remember... great music lives forever!